Company Overview

Cloud Computing, Globalized Delivery, Mobile Internet, Big Data, are all technology drivers enabling businesses.

Enterprises urgently need application-driven, business agile, and rapid deployment of next generation IT infrastructure capabilities to accommodate growth and adapt to changes in their industries.

ECCOM Network System Co., Ltd. (ECCOM), focuses on delivering the next generation of intelligent IT infrastructure solutions and services that bring real value to your organization. Through systems integration, virtualization and software-defined technologies combined with information security, collaborative communications, and IT Service Management, our goal is to provide customers with customized solutions for the next generation IT infrastructure.


ECCOM has many years of systems integration and professional services experience in a wide range of industries such as Finance, Telecom, Manufacturing, Energy, Transportation, Logistics, Media, Health, and Government sectors. Since 2000, ECCOM has maintained rapid and steady growth, and provides services through our operations in mainland China, Hong Kong, and North America. The company has leading technology expertise and certifications, and has major offices in Shanghai (headquartered), Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Wuhan, Nanjing, and Shenzhen.


ECCOM is focused on the customer needs of various market segments, and has been delivering custom solutions using the PPDIOO lifecycle methodology. Combining industry best practices and technology solutions, ECCOM is committed to ensuring stable network performance and high level of efficiency for your organization helping to reduce your operating expenses, respond rapidly to market changes, and increase your competitive advantage.


ECCOM is certified as a Shanghai High-Tech Enterprise (National Qualification Systems Integration Level), ISO 9001:2000 quality system, and has been ranked by China’s Ministry of Information Industry (MII) as “China’s Software 100 Companies”. ECCOM works with many international technology providers and has established extensive business relationships.


Our advantages not only lie as being an industry leader in technology services, or in our professional team of experts— but in our outstanding solutions and service capabilities as well. Our unwavering enthusiasm and commitment towards helping customers build a human centered new network is our goal and mission.

公司介绍

公司介绍

 

在全新的数字化转型时代,云计算和全球化交付、移动互联网、大数据、万物互联方兴未艾,IT技术正在成为业务强大的助推器。越来越多的企业已成为数字化转型的探索者和实践者,迫切需要应用驱动、灵活扩展、快速部署和安全可信的新IT架构,以适应规模不断扩展和业务快速变化。

 

上海华讯网络系统有限公司(以下简称“华讯网络”),可信赖的新IT综合服务商,专注于为您提供基于新IT架构的智慧解决方案和全生命周期的智慧服务,让新IT为您创造更多价值。


华讯网络以云计算、大数据、SDN引领创新,通过基础网络、信息安全、协作通信、联络中心、IT服务管理等领域的专业技术,结合卓越的IT综合服务能力,为客户提供定制化的新IT解决方案与全生命周期的新IT服务。公司拥有多年的系统集成和专业服务行业经验,在金融、电信、互联网、制造、零售、政府、能源、交通、教育、医疗等领域具备广泛的客户基础,业务和服务网络遍及整个中国大陆、香港及北美地区,自2000年成立以来公司业务始终保持高速稳定的增长。公司拥有领先的专业技术和权威的资质认证。公司总部设在中国上海,在北京、深圳、广州、成都、武汉、南京、杭州等多个城市设有分公司和办事处。


一直以来,华讯网络潜心钻研行业客户需求,运用PPDIOO生命周期服务方法论,为客户度身定制解决方案。通过运用业界最佳实践和先进技术,致力于确保客户的IT基础架构性能稳定,效率出众。帮助客户降低运营成本,快速应对市场变化,发挥竞争优势。


华讯网络通过了上海市高新技术企业认证,ISO 9001:2000质量体系认证,国家系统集成一级资质认证,连续数年位列信息产业部发布的"中国软件收入规模前100名企业"。华讯网络与众多国际国内领先的技术供应商建立了广泛的业务合作关系。


华讯网络的优势不仅在于业界的领先技术和精锐的专业团队,还在于杰出的软硬件解决方案、卓越的服务能力和自主可控的软件研发能力,更在于积极创新的热情和尊重承诺的信念。成为客户可信赖的新IT综合服务商,助力客户实现新IT的业务价值,是华讯网络始终不渝的使命和追求。