Strategic Partners

Globalization, collaboration, and win-win models are increasingly recognized by major enterprises. Partnerships not only have the advantages of resource sharing, but also work closely together to jointly develop the market and share risks. Our years of experience are proof of mutually beneficial cooperation, and are a driving force in our rapid yet stable growth as a business.

ECCOM are partners with the following vendors, and we base these partnerships on customer needs and unique requirements. We work with world-leading suppliers to build concrete and practical solutions providing customers with the most advanced technology solutions and premium services.

  • Cisco's first golden partner in China, the cooperation can be dated back to 1993.

    Cisco is the world-leading provider of network solutions. Over the past 20 years, Cisco has become the market leader in every field it enters and has become almost synonymous with “internet, network applications and productivity”.

    The qualification certifications owned by ECCOM cover almost all fields of Cisco and have repeatedly become the first and only qualification winners of many special certifications of Cisco. ECCOM is the first cloud builder partner of Cisco in the Asia Pacific region.

  • Splunk is the first listed enterprise in big data industry. It have brought huge commercial value to customers with disruptive technologies and products and through their ability to analyze big data quickly and accurately. After 10 years of rapid development, they have now become leaders in the field of big data.

  • Radware is a leading provider of intelligent solutions dedicated to ensuring fast, reliable and secure delivery of network or web-based applications over IP. Radware offers DDoS protection, application delivery and load balancing solutions that optimize business operations, minimize service delivery degradation and prevent downtime.

  • Citrix is committed to offering world-leading solution in technical fields of cloud-computing virtualization, virtual desktop and remote access, which provides richer applications for more customers with faster speed, higher predictability and better cost performance.

  • NetScout is a global market leader and pioneer in offering integrated network performance management solutions. It offers methods and tools for active operation and management, effectively handles emergencies and quickly locates breakdown to minimize the impact of fault. And it is able to take end-to-end visual monitoring and analysis on application performance and business flow.

    As one of the most important partners of NetScout, ECCOM has been signed as the top-level dealer, Master Reseller of NetScout for many years.

  • VMware, enterprise-level partner

    VMware is a pioneer in virtualization field and an innovator in cloud computing and mobile commerce field as well as a provider of preferred platform trusted by 500 thousand customers in the globe. As a worldwide recognized leader in virtualization and cloud computing infrastructure field, it provides solutions verified by customers to improve IT efficiency by reducing complexity and delivering services more flexibly and quickly.

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a secure cloud services platform, offering compute power, database storage, content delivery and other functionality to help businesses scale and grow. Explore how millions of customers are currently leveraging AWS cloud products and solutions to build sophisticated applications with increased flexibility, scalability and reliability.

    From data warehousing to deployment tools, directories to content delivery, services are available in just a few mouse clicks with AWS. New services are quick to provision, without upfront capital expense, allowing enterprises, start-ups, SMBs and customers in the public sector to access the building blocks they need to respond quickly to changing business requirements.

    ECCOM is AWS Advanced Consulting Partner, we have 29 AWS Business Professional Accreditation, 22 Technical Professional Accreditation, 7 AWS TCO & Cloud Economics Accreditations, 3 AWS Certified Solution Architect Professional and 4 AWS Certified Solution Architect Associate. ECCOM will continue to carry on deep cooperation with AWS to provide enterprise users with a full range of cloud services.

  • Imperva, the golden partner

    Imperva is a world-leading technological leader and well-known company in new data application security. Most of International Furtune TOP 500 enterprises have established IT audit system for internal application data system in informatization construction, of which the majority adopt products of Imperva.

  • Symantec is a world-leading network security enterprise, which aims at assisting protecting ubiquitous and important data security for persons, enterprises and government agencies. Symantec defends the complex attack in endpoints, infrastructure, and the cloud through integrated networks.

    In 2016, Symantec announced the successful completion of the acquisition of Blue Coat, a network security service provider. Blue coat is a leading network security service provider with many enterprises and government users worldwide.

    As an important partner of Symantec and Blue Coat, ECCOM will continue to work together with Symantec to provide comprehensive information security for enterprise users.

  • Sangfor, the golden partner

    Shenzhen Sangfor Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a well-known IT solution service provider that focuses on the field of network security and virtualization and is committed to providing users with simpler, safer and more valuable IT solutions. Through providing various network security and network optimization products based on application as well as network infrastructure products to help organizations with maintenance of network stability and promote business development.

  • F5, the golden partner

    It is the global leader of the application delivery network (ADN) and is dedicated to assisting large enterprises and service providers around the world realizing virtualization, cloud computing and “adaptable” IT business value. F5’s solution helps integrate different technologies to better control the infrastructure, improve application delivery and data management capabilities, and enable users to seamlessly, securely and more quickly access applications through enterprise desktop systems and smart devices.

  • Arbor, the golden partner

    Arbor Networks is the top provider of network security and management solutions, which provides network security and management solutions for the next generation of data centers and operator networks. Arbor provides unparalleled judgment on network security and traffic trends through ATLAS with its particularly close relationship with global service operators and hosting service providers.

合作伙伴

全球化浪潮方兴未艾,合作与共赢的模式越来越为先进企业所认同。默契的合作伙伴 之间不仅能够实现资源共享、优势互补,还能够共同开发市场、抵御风险。华讯多年 来的实践经验表明,与合作伙伴之间互惠互利的合作关系,是华讯快速、稳定发展的 动力之一。

华讯与以下企业是合作伙伴关系,我们根据客户个性化的需求和特点,将这些世界领先供应商 的技术和产品构建成实效而具体的解决方案,从而为客户提供最先进的技术和最周到的服务。

  • 思科在中国首家金牌合作伙伴,合作可追溯至1993年。

     

    思科公司是全球领先的网络解决方案供应商。过去20多年来,思科公司在其进入的每一个领域都成为市场的领导者,几乎成为了“互联网、网络应用、生产力”的同义词。 

     

    华讯所拥有的资格认证几乎覆盖了思科的所有领域并屡次成为思科多个专项认证的第一和唯一的资格获得者;华讯是亚太区第一家思科云构建商合作伙伴。

  • Splunk 是大数据业内第一个上市的企业。具有颠覆性的技术和产品,通过对大数据快速精准的分析能力,为客户带来巨大的商业价值,10年的快速发展,如今已成为大数据领域的领军者。

     

  • Radware是一家领先的智能化解决方案供应商,致力于确保在IP上快速、可靠而安全地交付网络或基于Web的应用程序。Radware提供的DDoS防护、应用交付及负载均衡解决方案可以优化业务操作,将服务交付降级降至最低,并预防宕机。

     

  • Citrix 银牌代理商

     

    Citrix 致力于在云计算虚拟化、虚拟桌面和远程接入等技术领域提供全球领先的解决方案,能以更快的速度、更高的可预测性以及更优的性能价格比,为更多的客户提供更丰富的应用。

  • Netscout 大师级合作伙伴

     

    NetScout 是全球提供整合网络性能管理方案的市场领袖和先驱。提供主动运维的方法和工具,对突发事件的高效处置,快速定位故障问题,最大程度降低故障影响面。并且能够对应用性能和业务流进行端到端的可视化监控分析。

     

    华讯是NetScout 公司在亚太地区最重要的合作伙伴之一,连续多年签约NetScout 公司最高级别代理商Master Reseller。

  • VMware企业级合作伙伴

     

    VMware 是虚拟化领域的先驱及云计算和移动商务领域的创新者,同时也是全球超过 50 万客户信赖的首选平台提供商。作为公认的领先企业,在虚拟化和云计算基础架构领域处于全球领先地位,所提供的经客户验证的解决方案可通过降低复杂性以及更灵活、敏捷地交付服务来提高IT效率。

     

  • UnitedStack 有云第一个在中国市场提供托管私有云(Managed Private Cloud)服务,也是在中国云计算领域第一个提供公有云和托管私有云区域节点完全一致的高可靠云服务公司。

     

    华讯是UnitedStack 公司的战略合作伙伴。

  • Imperva 金牌合作伙伴

     

    Imperva 公司是一家全球领先的新型数据应用安全的技术领导者和知名公司,国际财富500强企业中的大部分企业都在信息化建设中建立了对内部应用数据系统的IT审计系统,其中很多都采用了Imperva公司产品。

  • 赛门铁克公司是全球领先的网络安全企业,旨在帮助个人、企业和政府机构保护无处不在的重要数据安全。赛门铁克通过集成式网络来防御端点、基础架构和云中的复杂攻击。

    2016年,赛门铁克宣布成功完成对网络安全服务提供商Blue Coat公司的收购。Blue Coat是一家领先的网络安全服务提供商,在全球拥有众多企业和政府用户。

    华讯作为赛门铁克和Blue Coat的重要合作伙伴,将继续与赛门铁克保持通力合作,为企业用户提供全方位的信息安全保障。

  • 深信服金牌合作伙伴

     

    深圳市深信服电子科技有限公司是专注于网络安全与虚拟化领域,致力于为用户提供更简单、更安全、更有价值的知名IT解决方案服务商。通过提供各种基于应用层的网络安全与网络优化产品,及网络基础架构产品,帮助组织维护网络稳定,促进业务发展。 

  • F5金牌合作伙伴

     

    应用交付网络(ADN)的全球领导者,致力于帮助全球大型的企业和服务提供商实现虚拟化、云计算和“随需应变”的IT的业务价值。F5的解决方案有助于整合不同的技术,以便更好地控制基础架构,提高应用交付和数据管理能力,并使用户能够通过企业桌面系统和智能设备无缝、安全并更快速地接入应用。 

  • Arbor 金牌合作伙伴

     

    Arbor Networks是网络安全和管理解决方案的顶级提供商,为下一代数据中心和运营商网络提供网络安全和管理解决方案。Arbor 凭借其与全球服务运营商和主机托管服务提供商之间特别密切的关系,通过 ATLAS在网络安全和流量趋势方面提供无与伦比的判断力。