Products & Solutions

Private Enterprise Cloud

Solution Overview

Private Clouds are cloud infrastructures owned by the enterprise, and exclusively used by its’ branch offices, and employees. As opposed to public or hybrid cloud infrastructures, private clouds offer finer control over security and quality of services for information it stores. For large enterprise data centers, private clouds will become the main IT deployment model in the future, and is the next evolution in cloud computing. Only by utilizing private cloud as part of your critical infrastructure, are enterprises able to truly achieve "IT as a Service”.

ECCOM Private Enterprise Cloud Solution

Our Private Enterprise Cloud Solution based on cloud computing infrastructure, virtualization & security control, and cloud management platform, offering you all the necessary components for a true private cloud.

While private cloud architecture allows for the abstraction all hardware into a pool that encompasses servers, storage, network, and virtualized resources, it’s not just simply about interconnecting those components. Our solution offers you the ability to pool all of your hardware resources without the need for upper layer cloud management software, enabling you flexibility in server deployment and utilization efficiency.

With our private cloud architecture, we can help you integrate your private cloud across your entire infrastructure, across converged networks, help you reduce costs associated with management costs and equipment. With Virtualization & Security Control, our solution not only covers the management and security of the equipment and staff responsible for the infrastructure itself; but extends to Virtual Machines (VM) running on your cloud, security isolation and strategies used between hardware devices, user identity authentication and access control systems, as well as security audits to ensure business applications and platforms are secure.

Our Cloud Service Management platform can help you manage all your cloud infrastructure assets, as well as help you perform resource pooling, performance monitoring, system health checks, and service scheduling. Other features include: the ability to manage the lifecycle of a VM, self-service capabilities for not only IT administrators but everyday staff as well, resource allocation control, billing features, and process control for operations management support.

Solution Benefits

  • • Simplify Service Deployment:
  • Shorten service delivery times between service requests to IT. Your IT administrator can immediately process the request, allocate necessary resources, and implement the services requested.  
  •  
  • •Enable Business Continuity through High Availability:
  • Our solution provides high availability at the hardware layer, increasing your network bandwidth as well as storage and server redundancy. Utilize Virtualization technologies for agile deployments/migrations helping to reduce impacts from scheduled equipment maintenance and unforeseen incidents.
  •  
  • • Virtualization Security Policing:
  • Implement security measures for not only your physical infrastructure, but for your virtual infrastructure as well. Security policies can be scaled down to a single VM allowing you to implement flexible and effective security measures for your entire infrastructure.
  •  
  • • Architecture Scalability:
  • Our solution is highly scalable. Whether you are looking to expand network, servers, storage or virtualization components, we are able to scale at any layer easily. Our solution can extend to multi-datacenter or hybrid cloud environment.

TAC

Tel    : 400-820-5-820,800-820-5-820
mail  : TAC@eccom.com.cn
web  : www.ECCOM.NET.CN


Services

Services

ECCOM Smart Service
360° Comprehensive Lifecycle Services

More >


Contact Us

Shanghai

TEL:021-61372888

Nanjing Office

TEL: 025-84677650

Hangzhou Office

TEL: 0571-26890266

Beijing-Yintai Centre

TEL: 010-85216999

Beijing-Shoudong Centre

TEL:010-87224666

Jinan Office

TEL:0531-67880519

Xi'an Office

TEL:029-89384503

Shenzhen-Futian Office

TEL: 0755-33966800

Guangzhou Office

TEL: 020-28059288

Xiamen Office

TEL: 0592-5376000-92020

Fuzhou Office

TEL:

Chengdu Office

TEL: 028-65533878

Chongqing Office

TEL:023-88280080

Kunming Office

TEL:0871-3602050

Wuhan Office

TEL:027-87267899

Xianggang Office

TEL:+852 39735958

产品与方案汇总

企业私有云

背景

私有云(Private Clouds)是为一个企业单独使用而构建的,供自己内部人员或分支机构使用,相比于公有云、混合云,私有云能够提供对数据、安全性和服务质量的最有效控制。随着大型企业数据中心的集中化,私有云将会成为部署IT系统的主流模式,成为云计算时代演进的一个重要过程。通过建立基础架构即服务的私有云计算平台实现基础设施层面的“IT即服务”。

华讯企业私有云解决方案

华讯私有云解决方案平台构架由云计算基础架构层、虚拟化安全及控制和云服务管理平台组成。

基础架构层即硬件资源池,由支持融合架构的服务器,存储,网络和虚拟化平台等组件构成。华讯提供的私有云基础架构不仅仅是硬件设备的简单互联,还能够在硬件层面完成资源池化,在没有上层云管理软件的支持下就能够完成服务器层面的灵活调配和高可用性,为业务的灵活部署提供了多层面多维度的方案。华讯私有云融合架构的实现提供了整个基础架构的多网融合,减少管理成本和设备投资。

虚拟化安全控制则负责设备和员工的安全及访问控制。包括延伸到虚拟机层面的安全隔离和策略,硬件设备和员工的安全身份认证,系统间访问控制,安全审计,确保业务应用以及平台的自身安全。

云服务管理平台负责整个私有云架构的设备管理、资源池化、性能监控、健康检查、服务调度等方面。云平台能够维护虚拟机的生命周期,为IT管理员和普通员工提供自服务功能,提供资源池分配管理控制,为业务管理,支撑平台提供流程控制计费等功能。

客户收益

  • • 简化业务部署:
  • 简化了管理员向业务单元的IT管理员验证和交付基础架构请求的流程,可以直接交付请求的资源,并将其分配给提出申请的业务单元IT管理员。 
  •  
  • • 高可用的业务连续性:
  • 方案在硬件层面提供设备高可用方案,在提升私有云带宽的同时增强网络、存储和服务器的冗余。在虚拟化层面运用虚拟化技术实现企业业务动态迁移,降低设备维护和故障带来的业务停机时间。
  •  
  • • 虚拟机层面的安全策略:
  • 华讯私有云的安全解决方案能够将传统网络中面向物理服务器层面的安全策略推送到虚拟机层面,并且颗粒度能够细化到单台虚拟机,为企业制定灵活有效的安全策略提供技术可行性。
  •  
  • • 可扩容可升级的开放式架构:
  • 华讯提供的私有云架构方案无论在网络、服务器、存储还是虚拟平台层面上都支持单方面的横向扩展,即可以在任何层面上进行方便的扩容。同时华讯提供的方案也将未来企业部署异地虚拟化数据中心或混合云公有云的进程考虑在内。

华讯管理云

华讯管理云

即时验证产品序列号、查询生命周期,降低企业网络运行风险。

免费注册,立即使用! >


加入华讯

加入华讯

和谐生动的人力资源环境,广阔多元的发展空间

查看职位招聘 >


联系我们

上海陆家嘴办公室

TEL:021-61372888

上海东银中心办公室

021-61372888

南京办事处

TEL: 025-84677650

杭州办事处

TEL: 0571-26890266

北京银泰中心办公室

TEL: 010-85216999

北京首东国际办公室

TEL:010-87224666

济南办事处

TEL:0531-67880519

西安办事处

TEL:029-89384503

深圳福田办公室

TEL: 0755-33966800

广州办事处

TEL: 020-28059288

厦门办事处

TEL: 0592-5376000-92020

福州办事处

TEL:

成都分公司

TEL: 028-65533878

重庆分公司

TEL:023-88280080

昆明办事处

TEL:0871-3602050

武汉办事处

TEL:027-87267899

香港办事处

TEL:+852 39735958